Valentine’s Gifts That Prove You Have Major Game

6 Feb

Now that the Super Bowl has passed, it’s time to think of your sweetie. In the hustle and bustle of every day life, we sometimes forget to tell our loved ones what they mean to us. Valentine’s Day is fast approaching and if nothing else it is a wonderful excuse to show your honey how much they mean to you. So to make your gift a cut above the rest, I present to you my Valentine’s Day picks to make you feel like you scored the game winning touchdown.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

There are great ideas from $19 – $2,600, so whatever your budget I hope I have you covered.

And if you are single this Valentine’s Day, do what I did in years past: celebrate your love of YOU! You ARE worthy. So whether it’s for you or for her, hopefully you’ll find something on my list to inspire you. And remember, in the end, it’s the bond you share, the love you show, and always the thought that counts.

I’m going to try to have fun things for Valentine’s Day all week, so stay tuned and check back often. If you have any fun ideas or want to ask me a question, comment below or drop me a line at princessheathab@gmail.com.

Future blog topics include:

  • How to Dress Appropriately for Any Occasion
  • The Five Shoe Staples Every Girl Should Own
  • How to Get Down in Black and Brown
  • Colored Jeans, A Rainbow of Possibilities
  • Trends To Buy Right Now
  • Seven Ways to Save While Shopping
  • How To Put The Va-Va-Voom In Your Valentine’s Day

Be Fierce. Be Fashionable. Be Yourself.

XOXO

H

2 Responses to “Valentine’s Gifts That Prove You Have Major Game”

  1. Kaycee February 6, 2012 at 7:19 pm #

    That shoe has my name on it. It’s spelled wrong, but it’s still my name :).

  2. heathabe February 6, 2012 at 7:21 pm #

    I know! So pretty! They would look GREAT on you Kaycee!

Leave a Reply

